ExpoWELDING

International Welding Fair

16 - 18 October 2018

 

ExpoWELDING TEAM:

 

Mr. Wojciech Rabsztyn
phone +48 32 78 87 528
fax +48 32 78 87 525
mobile +48 510 031 669
e-mail: wojciech.rabsztyn@exposilesia.pl

 

Ms. Joanna Tomczyk

phone +48 32 78 87 511
fax +48 32 78 87 525
mobile +48 510 030 324
e-mail: joanna.tomczyk@exposilesia.pl

 

Mr. Henryk Skup - stand design
kom.: +48 510 031 665
e-mail: henryk.skup@exposilesia.pl

 

Mr. Maciej Szumiec - pavilion manager
phone  +48 32 78 87 505
mobile +48 510 030 326
e-mail: maciej.szumiec@exposilesia.pl

 

Ms. Agnieszka Grochowska - Accountancy
phone: +48 32 78 87 547
mobile: +48 510 031 368

e-mail: agnieszka.grochowska@exposilesia.pl

 


 

Correspondence address:
Expo Silesia Exhibition Centre
ul. Braci Mieroszewskich 124, 41-219 Sosnowiec, POLAND
 
e-mail: expo@exposilesia.pl  http://exposilesia.pl//